das Team : Jean-Pierre

Jean-Pierre Valenghi, MRICS

CEO

Tel. diretto: +41 44 240 11 50
Email : jean-pierre.valenghi@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Daniel Bruckhoff

Daniel Bruckhoff

Business Development Manager

Tel. diretto: +41 44 240 11 68
Email: daniel.bruckhoff@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

 

das Team : Andre Reichenbach

André Reichenbach

Responsabile vendite

Tel. diretto: +41 44 240 11 69
Email: andre.reichenbach@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

Gianluca Chindamo

Success Manager Sales

Tel. diretto: +41 44 523 58 48
Email: gianluca.chindamo@newhome.ch

 

Silvio Frei

Responsabile Marketing

Tel. diretto: +41 44 240 11 52
Email: silvio.frei@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Sefan Ruoss

Stefan Ruoss

Responsabile Web & IT

Tel. diretto: +41 44 240 11 65
Email: stefan.ruoss@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Jerome Samyn

Jérôme Samyn

Responsabile di progetto Web & IT

Tel. diretto: +41 44 240 11 54
Email: jerome.samyn@newhome.ch

 

das Team : Edouard Jeunet

Edouard Jeunet

Success Manager Web & IT

Tel. diretto: +41 44 240 11 51
Email: edouard.jeunet@newhome.ch

 

das Team : Julia Zon

Julia Zon

Online Marketing Manager

Tel. diretto: +41 44 523 58 49
Email: julia.zon@newhome.ch

 

das Team : Ayana Curschellas

Ayana Curschellas

Stagista Marketing

Tel. diretto: +41 44 271 11 44
Email: ayana.curschellas@newhome.ch

 

das Team : Stefan Joss

Stefan Joss

Online Marketing Manager

Tel. diretto: +41 44 240 11 53
Email: stefan.joss@newhome.ch